Find Stewart House - Google Map

Xhtml CSS Menu


Stewart House Board and Staff

Board of Directors

To contact the Board of Directors,
please email

Graeme Philpotts (Chief Executive / Secretary of the Board)
Barry Johnson (Chairman)

Ken Boston
Tom Croker

Ken Dixon
Anthony Dombkins
Richard Hoskins
Michelle Reincastle
Mark Rice
Marilyn Walker

Attendance Enquiries

Marilyn Bourne
Telephone: 02 9938 3587

All Other Enquiries

Graeme Philpotts
Chief Executive / Secretary to the Board
Telephone: 02 9938 3100

Copyright Stewart House. All right reserved. | Site Map | Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Website by RAM Marketing