Get in touch

Call us
(02) 9938 3100 and follow the prompts.
This service will revert to an answering machine outside of office hours and your message will be returned on the next business day.

Email
For general enquiries please email:
marketing@stewarthouse.org.au 

Children in residence
For contact with children in residence please contact:
students@stewarthouse.org.au

Urgent after hours
For URGENT AFTER HOURS child related matters requiring immediate response:
Delphine Annett (Principal): 0416 273 027
Jo Glazebrook (Assistant Principal): 0439 132 689

Fax
02 9907 1638

 

Address

Student arrivals and departures
45 Carrington Parade
Curl Curl NSW 2096

Stewart House office & deliveries
Cnr Batho Street & Wyadra Avenue
PO Box 21
Freshwater NSW 2096

Contact us

Name:

Postcode:

Phone:

Email:

Preferred method of contact:PhoneEmail

Feedback:

Anti-Spam Code:

Stewart House contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Graeme Philpotts
graeme@stewarthouse.org.au

Chief Operating Officer
Company Secretary
Murray O’Donnell
murray@stewarthouse.org.au

Residential Programs Manager
Mark Stamopoulos
mark@stewarthouse.org.au

Student Wellbeing Managers
Thomas Osborn
thomas@stewarthouse.org.au

Simon Hook
simonh@stewarthouse.org.au

Student Placement Officer
Vicki Allen
vicki@stewarthouse.org.au

 

 

Content & Communications Advisor
Zoe Booth
zoe@stewarthouse.org.au

Fundraising Executive
Aimee Palfreeman
aimee@stewarthouse.org.au

School Liaison Officers
Sarah Haywood (Metropolitan area)
sarahh@stewarthouse.org.au
0401 799 353

Michelle Whiley (Regional area)
michelle@stewarthouse.org.au
0467 637 120